Home » angello » Busy Week ahead

Busy Week ahead

Of Ski-ing with 17 of my mates, this group have been going away every year for the last 25 years!!

Went to the gym last night to finish of my training for this next few days.

Sat night I am DJing at Bar163 then up early to fly out of Heathrow to Geneva for my ski-trip. I am comimg home early (on Thursday night) so that I am in time for a 21st Birthday I am doing for a Member of Guards Polo club and then on Sunday I am at the Royal Berkshire for the Gold Cup After Party. Music style for each event will be totaly different and this is where my Traktor set up really helps.


Leave a Reply

