Home » ableton » This weekends events

This weekends events

I will be helping with the lighting at the Barn on Fiday for an 18th Birthday Party. On Saturday its down to Vanilla’s in Windsor to see Pete Walshe DJ, I am off to Ibiza with him and the Alfresco crowd for the May Bank Holiday staying at Es Vive.

For myself I have got a new logo being designed and have ordered a red and Violet laser for one of the large parties I am playing at. Looks like I will need to be doing some DMX programming next week.

In between all this I will be upping my running stretching etc as I am off ski-ing in two weeks time.


Leave a Reply

