Home » Uncategorized » My Weekend

My Weekend

Fridy night was an 18th Birthday Party and I have been asked to provide a club atmosphere, which is right up my street. The look on Mummy’s face as I started to bring in my Subwoofers was great and resulted in trouser flapping bass all night. As the party was drink fueled it peaked about 10.00 after that a lot of the young ladies started falling of their not very sensible dancing shoes.

Saturday was due to be my night of, my Xmas bash. We went out for a meal with friends and I had got us onto a guest list at a Mayfair club but on of the party was ill so we came home early with me driving as I do not drink.

Sunday, started to do a remix for the Ministry of Sound, this was from Example and was a competition they had set those DJ’s that rate their tracks.


Leave a Reply

